أهلا بك في
التخطيط الذي يفهم

حزمة ترحيب

يجب أن تصل حزمة الترحيب الخاصة بك عبر البريد قريبًا.

سيتضمن:

  • بطاقة هوية العضو
  • دليل العضو
  • دليل البدء السريع

إذا لم تستلم حزمة الترحيب الخاصة بك ، فيرجى الاتصال بخدمات الأعضاء على الرقم 312-864-8200 ، 711 (TYY / TDD) أو تسجيل الدخول إلى موقعنا بوابة الأعضاء لتأكيد أن لدينا عنوانك الصحيح.

ما الذي تم تغطيته؟

تغطي CountyCare زياراتك للطبيب والمستشفى ، ورعاية الأسنان والرؤية ، والوصفات الطبية ، والنقل من وإلى مواعيد الطبيب وغير ذلك الكثير. يتمتع أعضاؤنا أيضًا بإمكانية الوصول إلى خدمات الصحة السلوكية مثل العلاج وعلاج اضطرابات تعاطي المخدرات.

بلا تكلفة يعني لا تكلفة

لا يتعين على أعضاء CountyCare الدفع مقابل الخدمات الصحية المغطاة.

لا توجد اشتراكات أو خصومات ، حتى لزيارات الطبيب أو الوصفات الطبية.
لن ترسل CountyCare فاتورة إليك أبدًا. بدون تكلفة يعني عدم وجود تكلفة!

تعرف على مزودينا -
شخصيًا أو افتراضيًا

More than 6,600 primary care providers (PCPs), 26,000 specialists, 150 urgent care locations and 70 hospitals proudly accept CountyCare members. With CountyCare, personalized care is always around the corner.

تغطي CountyCare الآن أيضًا الزيارات الافتراضية. يقوم العديد من مقدمي الخدمات لدينا بمقابلة المرضى من خلال مكالمات الهاتف أو الفيديو. اتصل بمزود الخدمة الخاص بك لسؤاله عما إذا كانت الزيارة الافتراضية خيارًا لك.

كن جاهز ل
مكافآت CountyCare!

سوف تحصل على CountyCare تأشيرة بطاقة المكافآت في البريد عندما تذهب أنت أو أطفالك ، الأعضاء في CountyCare ، إلى الطبيب للحصول على خدمات معينة. اكسب الدولار المكافآت واستخدم البطاقة لشراء أدوات منزلية وصحية من المتاجر المشاركة.

فريق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك

توفر CountyCare فريقًا منسقًا من متخصصي الرعاية الصحية لدعمك في العيش بأسلوب حياة صحي. يشمل فريق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك مقدم الرعاية الأولية (PCP) ، ومقدمي الرعاية المتخصصة ، ومنسقي الرعاية ، والصيادلة ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنت.

كل عضو في CountyCare لديه مقدم رعاية أولية مخصص (PCP). موفر الرعاية الرئيسية الخاص بك هو طبيبك الشخصي. تتم طباعة اسم ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بموفر الرعاية الأساسية الخاص بك على بطاقة هوية العضو الخاصة بك.

يجب أن ترى موفر الرعاية الرئيسية المخصص لك لجميع عمليات الرعاية والفحوصات الروتينية. ما لم تكن حالة طارئة ، يجب عليك الاتصال بمقدم الرعاية الرئيسية الخاص بك أولاً عندما تكون مريضاً.

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير PCP المدرج في بطاقة هوية العضو الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وقت. للعثور على موفر رعاية رئيسي جديد أو تغيير مقدم الرعاية الحالي الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى بوابة الأعضاء أو اتصل بخدمات الأعضاء على الرقم 312-864-8200.

الأخصائي هو الطبيب الذي يعتني بحالات صحية معينة. على سبيل المثال ، طبيب القلب هو طبيب متخصص في صحة القلب.

مع CountyCare ، لا تحتاج إلى إحالة لمقابلة أخصائي ، ولكن موفر الرعاية الرئيسية الخاص بك سوف ينصحك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أخصائي ويوصي بطبيب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمات الصحة السلوكية ، فلن تحتاج إلى إحالة عند زيارة مقدم خدمة CountyCare.

إذا رغب أحد الأعضاء في طلب اختصاصي باعتباره مقدم الرعاية الرئيسي الخاص به ، فيجب عليه أن يطلب من المتخصص إكمال هذا النموذج وتوقيعه وإرساله إلى CountyCare. يمكن للعضو الوصول إلى منسق الرعاية إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مساعدة إضافية.

سيتم تعيينك أ منسق الرعاية عندما تصبح عضوا. يقوم منسقو الرعاية بتوصيلك بالخدمات للحفاظ على صحتك. لك منسق الرعاية يمكنه الإجابة عن الأسئلة المتعلقة برعايتك ومساعدتك:

  • انتقل للحصول على الرعاية الصحية
  • ضع في اعتبارك اختياراتك
  • ابحث عن متخصص
  • تعظيم الفوائد الخاصة بك
  • تنسيق انتقالك خارج المستشفى
  • اربطك بموارد المجتمع

ما تقوله لك منسق الرعاية سرية. يتم مشاركتها فقط عند الحاجة للمساعدة في تخطيط رعايتك الشخصية. يمكنك معرفة من الخاص بك منسق الرعاية عن طريق الاتصال بخدمات الأعضاء على 312-864-8200 / 855-444-1661 (مجاني) / 711 (TDD / TTY).

ساعد فريقنا على تلبية احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل من خلال إكمال فحص المخاطر الصحية السنوي واكسب $50 على تأشيرتك بطاقة المكافآت. انقر هنا لبدء رحلتك الصحية.

24/7 خط مشورة الممرضات

أسئلة صحية؟

أفضل مكان للحصول على المشورة هو من موفر الرعاية الرئيسية الخاص بك. يُطلب من مكتب موفر الرعاية الرئيسية الخاص بك أن يكون لديه خدمة رد لمقدم الخدمة لمعاودة مكالمتك في أي وقت ليلاً أو نهارًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من كيفية الوصول إلى موفر الرعاية الرئيسية الخاص بك ، فإن أعضاء CountyCare يمكنهم الوصول إلى الممرضات المسجلات من خلال خط مشورة الممرضات الذي يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يمكن أن يساعدك خط إرشادات الممرضات في:

  • تقديم المشورة بشأن الإصابات الطفيفة
  • كيفية إدارة الربو
  • ما مقدار الدواء الذي يجب استخدامه / إعطائه
  • ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك صداع
  • أسئلة حول الحمل والرضع

الدعوة اليوم

312-864-8200

وحدد Nurse Line!

أسئلة؟

الاثنين - الجمعة من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أمريكا
السبت من 9:00 صباحًا إلى 1:00 مساءً بتوقيت وسط أمريكا

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخط مشورة الممرضات الخاص بنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، كل يوم من أيام السنة ، لطرح أي أسئلة قد تكون لديك حول صحتك على

312-864-8200
855-444-1661 (مجاني)
711 (TDD / TTY)

العربية

Welcome to the
Plan that Understands

Welcome Packet

Your Welcome Packet should arrive in the mail soon.

It will include your:

  • Member ID card
  • Member Handbook
  • Quick Start Guide

If you don’t receive your Welcome Packet, please call Member Services at 312-864-8200, 711 (TYY/TDD) or login to our Member Portal to confirm we have your correct address.

What’s Covered?

CountyCare covers your doctor and hospital visits, dental and vision care, prescriptions, transportation to and from doctor’s appointments and much more. Our members also have access to behavioral health services like therapy and substance-use disorder treatment.

No-Cost Means No Cost

CountyCare members do not have to pay for covered health services.

There are no copays or deductibles, even for visits to your doctor or prescriptions.
CountyCare will never send you a bill. No cost means no cost!

Meet Our Providers -
In Person or Virtually

More than 4,500 primary care providers (PCPs), 20,000 specialists, 100 urgent care locations  and 70 hospitals proudly accept CountyCare members. With CountyCare, personalized care is always around the corner.

CountyCare also now covers virtual visits. Many of our providers are seeing patients through telephone or video calls. Call your provider to ask if a virtual visit is an option for you.

Get Ready for
CountyCare Rewards!

You will get a CountyCare Visa Rewards Card in the mail when you or your children, who are members of CountyCare, go to the doctor for certain services. Earn dollar rewards and use the card to buy home and health items at participating stores.

Your Health Care Team

CountyCare provides a coordinated team of health care professionals to support you in living a healthy lifestyle. Your health care team includes your primary care provider (PCP), specialty providers, care coordinators, pharmacists, and most importantly, you.

Every CountyCare member has an assigned primary care provider (PCP). Your PCP is your personal doctor. The name and contact information for your PCP is printed on your member ID card.

You should see your assigned PCP for all routine care and screenings. Unless it’s an emergency, you should call your PCP first when you are sick.

If you would like to change the PCP listed on your Member ID Card, you can do so at any time. To find a new PCP or change your current one, go to the Member Portal or call Member Services at 312-864-8200.

A specialist is a doctor who cares for certain health conditions. For example, a cardiologist is a doctor who specializes in heart health.

With CountyCare, you do not need a referral to see a specialist, but your PCP will advise if you need a specialist and recommend a doctor. If you need behavioral health services, you do not need a referral when seeing a CountyCare provider.

If a member would like to request a specialist as their PCP, they should request that the specialist complete, sign, and submit this form to CountyCare. The member can reach out to their care coordinator if additional assistance is needed.

You will be assigned a care coordinator when you become a member. Care coordinators connect you with services to keep you healthy. Your care coordinator can answer questions about your care and help you:

  • Navigate getting health care
  • Consider your choices
  • Find a specialist
  • Maximize your benefits
  • Coordinate your transition out of the hospital
  • Connect you with community resources

What you tell your care coordinator is confidential. It is shared only when needed to help plan your personalized care. You can find out who your care coordinator is by calling Member Services at 312-864-8200 / 855-444-1661 (toll-free) / 711 (TDD/TTY).

24/7 Nurse Advice Line

Health questions?

The best place to get advice is from your PCP. Your PCP’s office is required to have an answering service for a provider to return your call anytime day or night.  If you are unsure of how to reach your PCP, CountyCare members have access to registered nurses through a 24/7 nurse advice line.  The nurse advice line can help you with:

  • Advice on minor injuries
  • How to manage asthma
  • How much medicine to use/give
  • What to do if you have a headache
  • Questions about pregnancy and infants

Call today

312-864-8200

and select the Nurse Line!

Questions?

Monday - Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. CST
Saturday - Sunday from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. CST

You can also call our nurse advice line 24 hours a day, every day of the year, with any questions you may have about your health at

312-864-8200
855-444-1661 (toll-free)
711 (TDD/TTY)

English